Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

HASHTAG Chester

19 Aug
Friday 19th August 22:00 - 04:00

#HASHTAG Every Friday bring you the Biggest PA's and the Best DJ's

More Info

Twisted Disko

20 Aug
Saturday 20th August 21:00 - 04:00

Welcome to Twisted Disko - Every Saturday night at Rosies!

More Info

Get Onit Wednesdays

24 Aug
Wednesday 24th August 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every WEDNESDAY for the BIGGEST, BEST and LONGEST RUNNING night in Chester.

More Info

HASHTAG Chester

26 Aug
Friday 26th August 22:00 - 04:00

#HASHTAG Every Friday bring you the Biggest PA's and the Best DJ's

More Info

Twisted Disko

27 Aug
Saturday 27th August 21:00 - 04:00

Welcome to Twisted Disko - Every Saturday night at Rosies!

More Info

Get Onit Wednesdays

31 Aug
Wednesday 31st August 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every WEDNESDAY for the BIGGEST, BEST and LONGEST RUNNING night in Chester.

More Info

HASHTAG Chester

2 Sep
Friday 2nd September 22:00 - 04:00

#HASHTAG Every Friday bring you the Biggest PA's and the Best DJ's

More Info

Twisted Disko

3 Sep
Saturday 3rd September 21:00 - 04:00

Welcome to Twisted Disko - Every Saturday night at Rosies!

More Info

Gender Blender

6 Sep
Tuesday 6th September 22:00 - 03:30

GENDER BLENDER @ ROSIES, CHESTER EVERY TUESGAY

More Info

Get Onit Wednesdays

7 Sep
Wednesday 7th September 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every WEDNESDAY for the BIGGEST, BEST and LONGEST RUNNING night in Chester.

More Info

HASHTAG Chester

9 Sep
Friday 9th September 22:00 - 04:00

#HASHTAG Every Friday bring you the Biggest PA's and the Best DJ's

More Info

Twisted Disko

10 Sep
Saturday 10th September 21:00 - 04:00

Welcome to Twisted Disko - Every Saturday night at Rosies!

More Info

Gender Blender

13 Sep
Tuesday 13th September 22:00 - 03:30

GENDER BLENDER @ ROSIES, CHESTER EVERY TUESGAY

More Info